Introducing my MS Run the US Journey

Introducing my MS Run the US Journey

The MS Run the US – 2014 Relay is a 3,000-mile relay run across America to help raise awareness and funds to help CURE multiple sclerosis (MS)! The Relay begins April 13th, 2014 in Los Angeles, CA and is completed August 17th, 2014 in New York, NY.

I am one of 16 runners that have been selected to individually run on average 170 miles over 6 consecutive days during our assigned segments.  Each runner dedicates a week of running on the road with the Relay, while collectively the event spans a distance and duration of 3,000-miles run in 4 months in an effort to raise $500,000 to help cure multiple sclerosis. 

Attached is the link to my personal story, details of my segment, & my fundraising page.

Please help fight & support the reason I run…..ridding the world of multiple sclerosis.

Leave a Reply

